array(2) { [0]=> int(16890) [1]=> int(16894) }
Madame Madeleine Brunette

Mairesse
mbrunette@cantley.ca
819 827-3434, poste 6823

Aimé Sabourin

Conseiller district # 1
District des Monts
asabourin@cantley.ca
819 457-1008

Jocelyne Lapierre

Conseillère district #2
District des Prés
jlapierre@cantley.ca
819 827-0256

Jean-Benoît Trahan

Conseiller district # 3
District de la Rive
jbtrahan@cantley.ca
819 485-1728

Sarah Plamondon

Conseiller district # 4
District des Parcs
splamondon@cantley.ca
819 485-1070

Louis Simon Joanisse

Conseiller district # 5
District des Érables
lsjoanisse@cantley.ca
819 664-2717

Jean-Nicolas
De Bellefeuille

Conseiller district # 6
District des Lacs
jndebellefeuille@cantley.ca
819 414-5459

Translate
Inscription à l'infolettre